Service:
(856) 872-4042
Sales:
(856) 452-0992
Put Your Trust In Our Family
545 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Elkins Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The folks at Elkins are always kind and...

              The folks at Elkins are always kind and courteous. My visit was great as always!

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your employees were very knowledgeable,...

              Your employees were very knowledgeable, efficient and the job was completed in a timely manner.

              BROWNS MILLS, NJ

              Business Response
              The whole Elkins Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Apr 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car received a recall, they called...

              My car received a recall, they called when the part came in, we made an appointment, brought car in, they took my car back, and they were done in about fifteen minutes. Staff was courteous and professional.

              DEPTFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Elkins Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Apr 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came home with one tire very low on...

              I came home with one tire very low on air even though you rotated my tires. I thought checking tire pressure was part of every oil change service.

              SEWELL, NJ

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Dana L, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Apr 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and up to speed.

              Very professional and up to speed.

              CHERRY HILL, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent concern by the dealership for...

              Excellent concern by the dealership for what I wanted done to my vehicle.

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Michael, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Elkins Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleasant experience!

              Very pleasant experience!

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Allan, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Elkins Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Apr 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to wait four hours for my car to get...

              Had to wait four hours for my car to get done.

              CHERRY HILL, NJ

              Business Response
              Wayne, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Elkins Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Russ, mike, and bob did everything they...

              Russ, mike, and bob did everything they could to bust out my deal for my first brand new car and i brought it home that night, they were all a huge help!

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Elkins Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Taylor, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Apr 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very disappointed with my last...

              I was very disappointed with my last visit to Elkins Chevrolet. I bought my 2009 Chevy Cobolt brand new with an extended warranty coverage package. When I brought the car in for regular service, I mentioned that there was a problem with the seat cover coming unattached from underneath the drivers seat. The dates of service are 11/27/2012, 08/20/2014 and 04/01/2014. My last visit 04/01/2015 they told me that they needed to charge me $100.00 diagnostic fee to determine the problem with the seat. If they felt it was under warranty the fee would be dropped. The outcome was as follows: "Removed and disassembled seat found cushion degrading causing it cave downward through the frame. Work performed - Recommend replace drivers seat cushion but is discontinued. Entire seat frame only available from auto recycler - $295 Plus Tax". To begin with I feel I should not have been charged a $100 diagnostic fee when the issue was brought up several times during the last 3 years or so and I was never charged a fee before. The car is still under warranty and this problem should have been fixed long ago since it was brought to their attention. Now the seat cover has been discontinued and I'm supposed to cover the cost since they didn't fix it at an earlier time? I don't feel as though the expense should be my responsibility since the car is under warranty and the issue was brought up several years ago without resolve. I'm not sure that I would totally blame the Elkin's Chevrolet Dealership as much as I would the warranty service.

              SOUTHAMPTON, NJ

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. At Elkins Chevrolet, we pride ourselves on ensuring that all of our customers are satisfied and we want to make things right. We would like to speak with you regarding the situation and discuss options. Please contact Jason Elkins at jasonelkins@elkinschevrolet.com at your earliest convenience.
              Apr 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was the best car buying experience...

              This was the best car buying experience that I ever had!! Everyone was friendly and very helpful. I would definitely recommend people to shop at Elkins Chevrolet!!

              VINELAND, NJ

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Rhonda. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have the best service since I ve been...

              I have the best service since I ve been doin g business with your dealership. I used you when you were in Pitman keep up the goode work. Thanks

              BLACKWOOD, NJ

              Business Response
              Johnnie, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Elkins Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was in and out quickly for service

              Was in and out quickly for service

              ERIAL, NJ

              Business Response
              Gary, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Elkins Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              great

              Great

              RUTLEDGE, PA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great review!
              Apr 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chris Thomas was a pleasure to spend the...

              Chris Thomas was a pleasure to spend the day with!! We purchased 2 brand new vehicles and the service from Chris was enjoyable. Recommending him for sure!!

              SICKLERVILLE, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you Karl, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Elkins Chevrolet and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.
              Apr 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience with everyone there!!...

              Great experience with everyone there!! We left with 2 brand new cars, which was our goal, and Adam Elkins made that happen!! We would never go anywhere else!!

              SICKLERVILLE, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent experience. Jeff & Bob were...

              Excellent experience. Jeff & Bob were great.

              MICKLETON, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Apr 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was wonderful. Mike Montez...

              My experience was wonderful. Mike Montez and Bob Borman made me not just comfortable but comfortable in the choice I made.

              MEDFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Once again, came in for a standard oil...

              Once again, came in for a standard oil change and was told i need $800 of additional work done. Happens every time....

              MEDFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Apr 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was wonderful

              Everything was wonderful

              PENNSVILLE, NJ

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Apr 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)