Service:
(856) 872-4042
Sales:
(856) 452-0992
Put Your Trust In Our Family
550 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Elkins Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              everyone was very helpful and professional

              Everyone was very helpful and professional

              SOMERDALE, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always great service . Josh was very...

              As always great service . Josh was very helpful. My SUV was done on time as promised, and the price quote was right on . Thanks for the car wash even though it did snow today !!!

              WILLINGBORO, NJ

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Elkins Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant

              Pleasant

              MT LAUREL, NJ

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service, answered all of my...

              Excellent service, answered all of my questions, called me to let me know the status of the service.

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service cost much less than I...

              The service cost much less than I expected and very accurate.

              MOUNT LAUREL, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              price quoted for front brake job was...

              price quoted for front brake job was insane. when told of quote from nearby dealership that was much lower, price magically was matched. Also brakes really don't feel much better for all those bucks. I will never return here for service.

              ATCO, NJ

              Business Response
              Your satisfaction is very important to us, so please call us so that we can work to make amends.
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was handled great

              Everything was handled great

              MAPLE SHADE, NJ

              Business Response
              Marjorie J, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Elkins Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was able to make a last minute...

              Was able to make a last minute appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. I was in and out in less than an hour. Excellent service.

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very professional, and took...

              Everyone was very professional, and took care of my needs.

              VINELAND, NJ

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My family currently owns three Chevrolet...

              My family currently owns three Chevrolet vehicles we purchased from Elkins Chevrolet. Needless to say we keep going back because they always take great care of us at the time of purchase and every time one of those vehicles needs servicing.

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Michael, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Elkins Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A much better service experience than...

              A much better service experience than the last time I was in. Thank you.

              VOORHEES, NJ

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Asked for certain things to be checked...

              Asked for certain things to be checked they checked them and everything was good

              WEST BERLIN, NJ

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              happy with the service provided

              Happy with the service provided

              MEDFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Elkins Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent, no wait. They did it in a...

              Excellent, no wait. They did it in a timely manner. And very friendly and curious

              BLACKWOOD, NJ

              Business Response
              Keith - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Elkins Chevrolet pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was for throttle sensor...

              Service was for throttle sensor replacement under warrenty

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It went very well. Very painless, and...

              It went very well. Very painless, and did not take that much time.

              PITMAN, NJ

              Business Response
              Harry, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good relationship with everyone there!

              Very good relationship with everyone there!

              BURLINGTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks so much!
              Mar 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great Experience

              Great Experience

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Mar 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              MAPLE SHADE, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Lori was a pleasure to work with once...

              Lori was a pleasure to work with once again. This is the second vehicle i bought from her and about the 4 vehicle from Elkins. Hopefully not for awhile, but looking forward to doing business there again.

              BLACKWOOD, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)