Service:
(856) 872-4042
Sales:
(856) 452-0992
Put Your Trust In Our Family
548 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Elkins Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had another recall on my Chevy 2005...

              I had another recall on my Chevy 2005 Cobalt and I called service, they ordered the part, they contacted me when the part came in and made an appointment to repair. I appear to be able to remove my key from the ignition with no problem now. Everyone was very nice there, great service.

              BERLIN, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very helpful and friendly

              Very helpful and friendly

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always happy with your service...

              I am always happy with your service department. I love that they wash my car when I get service no matter how little work is done

              GIBBSBORO, NJ

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got an oil change and my recalls...

              Got an oil change and my recalls addressed. Scheduled for next day. In and out quick and easy.

              HADDONFIELD, NJ

              Business Response
              Michael, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Elkins Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              always pleasant

              Always pleasant

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Josh Elkins and his crew were very...

              Josh Elkins and his crew were very helpfull and cater to the needs of the customers.

              BERLIN, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great interface via phone, followed up...

              great interface via phone, followed up by in person consultation and explanation of services to be performed. Phone call follow up prior to performing work enabled me to understand potential additional work that should be done, which I approved. Thank you for the personal service.

              MT. LAUREL, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service folks are always polite and...

              The service folks are always polite and informative. The service was performed to my full satisfaction!

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great. They were quick and...

              It was great. They were quick and professional. However, my truck was not given the complimentary car wash Like I had gotten in the past. No other complaints. Always top notch service there.

              AUDOBON, NJ

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              convenient drive up and nice waiting room

              Convenient drive up and nice waiting room

              ATCO, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service department is great. They keep...

              service department is great. They keep you informed as to the progress of the work. I drive an hour one way for service, that's how much I like and trust them.

              MANAHAWKIN, NJ

              Business Response
              Matthew - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Elkins Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were able to get my car in far...

              They were able to get my car in far before when they said it would. At that point, Elkins was able to get my car completed 24 hours before they said it would be.

              PITMAN, NJ

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              LUMBERTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent as always!

              Excellent as always!

              LUMBERTON, NJ

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor was friendly and...

              Service advisor was friendly and professional received truck on in timely manor.

              CHERRY HILL, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT service, as always!! I would not...

              GREAT service, as always!! I would not go anywhere else!!!

              BERLIN, NJ

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Elkins Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Feb 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was pressed for time and the service...

              I was pressed for time and the service team went out of their way to get me in and out and still wash the car for good measure. I would go to Elkins to shop for a new car based solely on the performance of your service team. Keep up the good work. I wish I had gotten the names of the two gentlemen who have taken care of me on my two visits. They both deserve praise.

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Elkins Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have been taking our Cadillac to...

              We have been taking our Cadillac to Elkin Chevrolet for about a year now and each time the service and friendly environment meets beyond our expectations. Customer service is exceptional! Josh, the service adviser we work with is awesome! My husband and I are truly happy to have found a great dealership that takes pride in the work they do. Thanks Elkin Chevrolet for taking care of our Cadi.!

              MT LAUREL, NJ

              Business Response
              Rachelle, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Elkins Chevrolet prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Consultant was extremely professional...

              Consultant was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Service was provide on schedule and exceeded all expectations. Outstanding service department.

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Elkins Chevrolet team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Feb 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Each staff member I interacted with was...

              Each staff member I interacted with was friendly and professional. My service was completed quickly and smoothly.

              MOUNT LAUREL, NJ

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Feb 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)