Service:
(856) 872-4042
Sales:
(856) 452-0992
Put Your Trust In Our Family
542 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Elkins Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy, my car was ready in the time they...

              Easy, my car was ready in the time they told me it would be.

              GIBBSBORO, NJ

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              always a pleasure

              Always a pleasure

              SUMMIT, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My Son's experience was excellent. The...

              My Son's experience was excellent. The Elkins team is always professional and helpful.

              SICKLERVILLE, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My only frustration was I had a service...

              My only frustration was I had a service battery soon and the service dept was unable top explain why??? As far as the service I was given , I love Elkins Chevy by far the best dealership in the South Jersey area!!!

              AUDUBON, NJ

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Rachelle, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was professional, quick and...

              Service was professional, quick and convenient

              CHERRY HILL, NJ

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys are always fast and accurate!

              You guys are always fast and accurate!

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff dedicated to their...

              Friendly staff dedicated to their customers.

              ELMER, NJ

              Business Response
              William, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was scheduled and done on time.

              The service was scheduled and done on time.

              MOUNT LAUREL, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for recall service. While I was...

              Came in for recall service. While I was there I had the oil changed and the windshield wipers replaced. Overall great experience.

              CINNAMINSON, NJ

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Elkins Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I received a phone call telling me I...

              I received a phone call telling me I needed to bring my car in for a recall on the sunroof. He stated that I received a notice in the mail but hadn't scheduled my appointment. I told him I did not get anything in the mail & he was adamant that I did. The appointment went fine but the paperwork I was given afterward says nothing other than RECALL (5 times) and "updated BCM", which I assume has something to do with the sunroof? Coming to Elkins' Service Dept used to be a pleasant experience. Lately it's just been an experience.

              SOMERDALE, NJ

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Tria, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys always do an outstanding job

              You guys always do an outstanding job

              MOUNT LAUREL, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have prompt service,...

              I always have prompt service, professional, courteous personnel--and clear explanations.

              VOORHEES, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Roy was a great salesman!

              Roy was a great salesman!

              WILLIAMSTOWN, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to wait for my truck to be fixed...

              I had to wait for my truck to be fixed and they were able to complete it quickly. As I was leaving, the salesman says, "We also washed your truck for you" It was an unexpected added bonus that made my day.

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Peter, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Elkins Chevrolet, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              peleasant experience The Staff were...

              peleasant experience The Staff were professional and friendly. The waiting room and bathroom were clean.

              SOUTHAMPTON, NJ

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              they had the service in the pm time for me

              They had the service in the pm time for me

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Made my appointment online and when I...

              Made my appointment online and when I arrived at dealership no record of my transaction. Also needed some recommend work but was taken care of with the excellent service department

              PHILADELPHIA, PA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              May 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In on time and out at a decent time. Not...

              In on time and out at a decent time. Not long and drawn out...

              MT LAUREL, NJ

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              May 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No problems. Nice facility in all...

              No problems. Nice facility in all aspects. Thanks!

              MEDFORD LAKES, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              May 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful and efficient.

              Very helpful and efficient.

              HADDONFIELD, NJ

              Business Response
              Stanley, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Elkins Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              May 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)