No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Service:
(856) 872-4042
Sales:
(856) 452-0992
Text Us:
(856) 208-5125
Put Your Trust In Our Family
568 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Elkins Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service department was very...

              Your service department was very responsive and easy to work with.

              MEDFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              The whole Elkins Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When I arrived, I was greeted promptly...

              When I arrived, I was greeted promptly and in a friendly manner. The service technician explained what services my car would receive. The waiting room is beautiful and very comfortable.

              TABERNACLE, NJ

              Business Response
              The whole Elkins Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great!!

              Great!!

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great!!

              Great!!

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service for car

              Service for car

              CHERRY HILL, NJ

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Jul 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              my wife took car in for a late service...

              my wife took car in for a late service appointment. She was told that two of your services were closed (car wash and transport) but you made arrangements and she left with all the service she required. you team went out of its way to help her.

              MANAHAWKIN, NJ

              Business Response
              The whole Elkins Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your wife's visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jul 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought 2015 Malibu in for scheduled...

              Brought 2015 Malibu in for scheduled maintenance and to look into problem with fuel gauge. Warning light comes on as gauge needle approaches "E". I can drive another 50 miles, then fill the fuel tank with only 16 gallons required to fill (Tank capacity is 18.5 gallons). Several internet posts describe similar problems with Malibu fuel gauge. Service representative said he found no service bulletin on this issue and described my observation as "Normal". This is NOT normal!

              CHERRY HILL, NJ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service personnel were courteous and...

              Service personnel were courteous and knowledgeable. They were very attentive to what had to be done and went out of their way to have it done in a timely manner.

              WEST BERLIN, NJ

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Jul 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt service. I was in and out in no...

              Prompt service. I was in and out in no time at all! Thank you.

              HADDONFIELD, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It is always a pleasant environment. ...

              It is always a pleasant environment. Having the coffee and bagels available is a gracious service! Thanks!

              PHILADELPHIA, PA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good coffee, bagel and cream cheese. ...

              Good coffee, bagel and cream cheese. Ron Barrett did an excellent job on my Corvette.

              GLASSBORO, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              A great experience buying a car in the...

              A great experience buying a car in the neighborhood. Sales staff was awesome, worked hard, and did their homework. I was very impressed, and that does not happen much. Bravo Zulu Elkins!

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent car buying experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff is courteous and dedicated to...

              The staff is courteous and dedicated to customer satisfaction, the facilities are well kept and clean, and the service to my car was excellent.

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Elkins Chevrolet was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              always personable staff and great service

              Always personable staff and great service

              MEDFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is always good, very explanatory...

              Service is always good, very explanatory or work that has to be done. Cars returned clean waiting room is very nice, very friendly environment

              BERLIN, NJ

              Business Response
              Dennis, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Elkins Chevrolet. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Flexible with scheduling. Kept me...

              Flexible with scheduling. Kept me abreast of the situation and how long the service would take. Did not know about recall prior to scheduling service. Receptionist entered my VIN # in order to provide me with information of the most recent recall.

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chris Thomas was amazing. He was very...

              Chris Thomas was amazing. He was very accommodating to our family and was not "pushy" he did everything to make us feel welcome. He offered water, coffee and toys (we have a toddler and new born) and didn't think twice.

              STRATFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              In dealing with Derek, he was both...

              In dealing with Derek, he was both professional and thorough with the whole process.

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was recommended to Adam from a mutual...

              Was recommended to Adam from a mutual friend. He's fantastic and helped me pick the perfect car. Everyone at Elkins has been great and a pleasure to deal with!!

              PALMYRA, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was handled professionally....

              Everything was handled professionally. Excellent customer service as always....

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)