Service:
(856) 872-4042
Sales:
(856) 452-0992
Text Us:
(856) 208-5125
Put Your Trust In Our Family
558 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Elkins Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We went there to have two recalls...

              We went there to have two recalls performed on our Cruze. We also asked to have the oil changed and car washed/detailed. We were charged for the wash/detail and it was never performed. I asked the manager to refund my card, he said he couldn't. He offered to have the car picked up from my home/work and I agreed. No time was ever established and after two emails I stopped trying. A third email went out about receiving this survey and I stated that I did not want to give BAD feedback and if we could settle this. Still have not heard back, it's been weeks.

              WEST BERLIN, NJ

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Mark, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jul 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service for noise problem

              Quick service for noise problem

              SOUTHAMPTON, NJ

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in thinking I needed a battery...

              I came in thinking I needed a battery for my 1995 corvette key fobe, only to find out that my key fob wasn't working. A new key fob was ordered and programmed to my vette in about 3/4 of an hour and away I went. So far (2 days) it's working fine.

              CHERRY HILL, NJ

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jun 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought vehicle in for A/C issue. Took...

              Brought vehicle in for A/C issue. Took longer to diagnose than what was quoted by service tech. Took 30 to 40 minutes for tech to get paperwork together to pay..too long!!

              CHERRY HILL, NJ

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Tim, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jun 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my fourth Elkins purchase. I...

              This is my fourth Elkins purchase. I will always go back.

              CHERRY HILL, NJ

              Business Response
              Thomas, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Elkins Chevrolet and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              Jun 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              very happy. As always.

              very happy. As always.

              NATIONAL PARK, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great review!
              Jun 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The entire staff are professional and...

              The entire staff are professional and courteous. Josh has always been attentive to all details. I have always been satisfied ewith the level of service I have received.

              MAPLE SHADE, NJ

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jun 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Elkins and their service team always...

              Elkins and their service team always take good care of my car! They are courteous, understanding, and considerate to my concerns and needs. Highly recommend their services.

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Elkins Chevrolet team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Jun 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone very friendly n all my...

              Everyone very friendly n all my questions we're answered. I would definitely go back n recommend to friends n family.

              ATCO, NJ

              Business Response
              The whole Elkins Chevrolet team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jun 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman Derek Sabato was...

              My salesman Derek Sabato was exceptional, as well as the other dealership employees. I received excellent service.

              FRANKLINVILLE, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jun 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Each regularly scheduled maintenance has...

              Each regularly scheduled maintenance has been performed on time, professionally, and at a reasonable price. Making an appointment was easy, getting a reminder notification is very helpful, and the work is always done properly. Your service and office staff are professional, courteous, and make you feel assured. Your facilities are geared toward Customer satisfaction. I'm still glad that I purchased here and get my servicing done here.

              BLACKWOOD, NJ

              Business Response
              Louis - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Elkins Chevrolet is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jun 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!!

              Great service!!

              MARLTON, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jun 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was an great experience John and Tony...

              It was an great experience John and Tony were awsome. They were very accommodating and understanding that day. I was in a big rush and they got me out with my new car in less than 2 hours. I would definitely be going back at the end of my lease.

              BLACKWOOD, NJ

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Jun 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything I needed to have checked was...

              Everything I needed to have checked was thoroughly explained.

              SICKLERVILLE, NJ

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a pleasure getting the car...

              It was a pleasure getting the car serviced at this dealership.

              VOORHEES, NJ

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well done,keepit up guys

              Well done,keepit up guys

              MEDFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jun 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fine like always.They are super.I would...

              Fine like always.They are super.I would tell My friends to buy a new Chevy there!!!

              CHERRY HILL, NJ

              Business Response
              Ian, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Elkins Chevrolet thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jun 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i had a recall on my car and met with...

              i had a recall on my car and met with Jeff Schor to talk about trucks. although nothing came of it on my end, Jeff was above honest and helpful as he always is. will be back to lease that truck !

              WILLIAMSTOWN, NJ

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jun 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had been to 3 dealerships looking for...

              I had been to 3 dealerships looking for a truck...I bought my truck from Elkins because I was made to feel completely comfortable in my search for "the right truck" for my needs... I was not "hit" with a high pressure sales pitch...I was not inundated with calls on my answering machine...(as I was from another dealership, who had every person on their payroll leaving messages on my phone...that may be a little exaggerated, but 2-3 calls per day is no exaggeration...) When I asked to test-drive a truck, I was told what time I had to have it back by...(thank you Bob!)...and THAT alone gave me the opportunity to show it to my son and also gave me a little more than a "spin" around the block test drive...which meant volumes to me... So much in fact that it sold me on that truck!... ...And even though eventually, when I made the decision to NOT get that original truck (which I really loved...but wasn't quite the right fit for the towing I plan on doing...) ...I said right away, that even if I don't get that particular one...I AM BUYING A TRUCK from Elkins, no matter what!...and I did, because I bought the bigger Diesel... I can tell you, you will always be my dealership of choice. When my son buys his new truck in a couple of years, we are coming to you. When I am done traveling, and ready for the 1500 series Silverado, I will buy that truck from you! High pressure salesmanship is not a fit for many people...it turns them away...it certainly isn't for me. Whatever your people are doing, call it low-key salesmanship or whatever... it was the approach that had me buy my truck from you, and has won me over as a lifelong customer! Thank you! Ingrid Schoen Your team showed me every courtesy I could have asked for, and more. When I needed a fax machine to fax my paperwork for the GM Legacy Program, you provided that as well. You found the best finance program that was offered also. Elkins is without a doubt, THE dealership that I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anybody...because I totally trust that the respect I was afforded, would be the same respect given to anyone I would send in as well...

              MEDFORD, NJ

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Elkins Chevrolet, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Ingrid, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Jun 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very easy to set up an appointment the...

              Very easy to set up an appointment the day of and wait time was far less than estimated.

              BERLIN, NJ

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Jun 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)